Oracle Classic Readers

Publisher: Garnet Education
Levels: Elementary (A2) - Upper Intermediate (B2)

The Garnet Oracle Classics use the same grading system as the original fiction readers in the Garnet Oracle Readers series. They make great English classic stories accessible at an Intermediate level of English. As well as the headword counts, each reader is carefully and strictly graded for grammatical structures, sentence length and cultural information. This ensures that the readers can be read for pleasure. There are a number of content words per reader in addition to the word count, and these extra words will appear more than once in the story. They will often be illustrated and will be in the glossary at the back of the book. Each reader also includes resource pages of scaffolded exercises to reinforce learning.

Oracle Classic Readers Level 3 Much Ado About Nothing

ISBN: 9781782602279
Publisher: Garnet Education
Publication Date: Nov 2014
Levels: Pre-Intermediate (B1)
^ Back to Top